Previous Sermons                        

Click here for our  Sermon Series.

We Beheld His Glory: Sunday, July 16, 2017

That Love May Abound Pt. II: Sunday, July 9, 2017: Bro. Tim Skelton

The Secret of Happiness: Sunday, June 25, 2017

The Influence of a Father: Sunday, June 18, 2017

A Radical Move: Sunday, June 11, 2017

An Extraordinary Event on an Ordinary Day: Sunday, June 4, 2017

Vietnam Memorial: Sunday, May 28, 2017: Lt. Col. Al Cartwright

Achieving Alignment: Sunday, May 21, 2017

The Heart of a Mother: Sunday, May 14, 2017

Battling Depression: Sunday, May 7, 2017

Surviving the Slump: Bro. David Catlin: Sunday, April 30, 2017

Understanding Who God Is: Sunday, April 23, 2017

The Message of Easter: Sunday, April 16, 2017

Sermon Series