Previous Sermons                        

Click here for our  Sermon Series.

A Ministry of Reconciliation: Bro. Danny Whetstone: Sunday, January 13, 2019

Our Giving and What God Thinks About It: Sunday, January 6, 2019

Cutting Holes in the Darkness: Sunday, December 30, 2018

The Christmas Story: Sunday, December 23, 2018

The Great Announcement Pt. I: Sunday, December 16, 2018

Jesus Makes the Difference: Sunday, December 9, 2018

A Nobody from Nowhere: Sunday, December 2, 2018

Partnering with the Pigs: Sunday, November 25, 2018

Attorney David Gibbs III: Sunday, November 18, 2018

The Marks of a Good Soldier: Sunday, November 11, 2018

The Christian Marathon: Sunday, November 4, 2018

Why People Reject Christ: Sunday, October 28, 2018

What Are You Living For?: Sunday, October 21, 2018

Sermon Series