Previous Sermons                        

Click here for our  Sermon Series.

He Hath Done All Things Well: Sunday, January 14, 2018

Avoiding Life's Personal Fouls: David Catlin: Sunday, January 7, 2018

Ready, Set, Go: Sunday, December 31, 2017

The Word Made Flesh: Bro. Cham McMillen: Sunday, December 24, 2017

How Believers Deal with Death: Sunday, December 17, 2017

The Significance of the Manger: Sunday, December 10, 2017

He is Wonderful: Sunday, December 3, 2017

Overcoming a Giant Challenge: Sunday, November 26, 2017

Thankfulness: Atty. David Gibbs III: Sunday, November 19, 2017

I Will Glory in the Cross: Sunday, November 12, 2017

A Word to the Worried: Sunday, October 22, 2017

Three Arrows at Sunrise: Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sermon Series