Previous Sermons                        

Click here for our  Sermon Series.

The Ugliest Word in the Bible: Sunday, August 12, 2018

Surviving the Brave New World: Sunday, August 5, 2018

Faith with a Plus: Sunday, July 29, 2018

Following the Leader: Bro. Tim Skelton: Sunday, July 22, 2018

Abundant Mercy: Sunday, July 15, 2018

The Lord Is My Shepherd: Sunday, July 8, 2018

Who Is Jesus?: Sunday, July 1, 2018

When Temptation Comes: Sunday, June 24, 2018

A Blueprint for Fathers: Sunday, June 17, 2018

Entrusted with the Gospel: Sunday, June 10, 2018

Models of the Faith: Sunday, June 3, 2018

Honor and Hope on Memorial Day: Army Chaplain Major Phil Kramer: Sunday, May 27, 2018

Who Put Jesus on the Cross?: Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sermon Series