Previous Sermons                        

Click here for our  Sermon Series.

Vietnam Memorial: Sunday, May 28, 2017: Lt. Col. Al Cartwright

Achieving Alignment: Sunday, May 21, 2017

The Heart of a Mother: Sunday, May 14, 2017

Battling Depression: Sunday, May 7, 2017

Surviving the Slump: Bro. David Catlin: Sunday, April 30, 2017

Understanding Who God Is: Sunday, April 23, 2017

The Message of Easter: Sunday, April 16, 2017

The Place Called Calvary: Sunday, April 9, 2017

What Old Age Can't Do: A Refusal to Retire from Life: Sunday, April 2, 2017

The Great Choice: Sunday, March 26, 2017

A Life Worth Waiting For: Sunday, March 19, 2017

God Is Faithful: Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sermon Series