Previous Sermons                        

I Love the Lord Because: Sunday, July 14, 2019

Suffering’s Greatest Gifts: Sunday, July 7, 2019

What To Do When You Are Attacked: Sunday, June 30, 2019

Fail Moving Forward: Bro. Larry Appleby: Sunday, June 23, 2019

Understanding Fatherhood: Sunday, June 16, 2019

The Inspiration of Motivation: Sunday, June 9, 2019

Too Busy: Sunday, June 2, 2019

That Others Might Live Free: Sunday, May 26, 2019: Army Chaplain Major Phil Kramer

Safeguarding Your Home Spiritually: Sunday, May 19, 2019: Bro. David Catlin

The Influence of Godly Mothers: Sunday, May 12, 2019

The Greatest Invitation: Sunday, May 5, 2019

Our Lord’s Return: Sunday, April 28, 2019

The Testimony of the Tomb: Sunday, April 21, 2019

Sermon Series